Executive committee meetings are open for anyone to attend. We usually have one meeting a month at Jose Martí Stem Academy. Please see the schedule for times & dates. 

It is important to note that proxy voting is not allowed, but each building should send a representative to the executive committee meetings when they are unable to attend in order to keep your building informed.    

Congratulations and Welcome to the Chiefs Building Reps for the 2020/2021 school year.

  • Rebecca King – UCHS
  • Michele Marcado – Colin Powell
  • Gabriella Armpriester – Sara Gilmore
  • Jose Paz – Jefferson
  • Carlos  Cueto– A.C.C.E.
  • Yanira Santiago – Washington
  • Amy Chica – Roosevelt
  • Lidia Menjivar – Hudson
  • Astrid Amar – Veteran’s
  • Geoffrey Gingerich –  Jose Marti
  • Vincent Bonito – Emerson
  • Stacy Kay – Robert Waters
  • Susan Aziz -Edison
  • Irma Arencibia – Adult Learning Center
  • Kerrie Kirk –  Union Hill
  • Danielle McGorty – Early Childhood Center 

Building reps will be responsible for collecting personal emails from the members in their building.  They will do this in order to forward the monthly information we discuss during the executive committee Meetings from our Corresponding Secretary, Erin M. McGorty.

You can reach her at emcgortyucea@gmail.com. Any additional questions or concerns please contact me directly.