Union City Education Association

Union City Board of Education 2014 – Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to the following teachers on this outstanding achievement! You have been chosen from among many great teachers to be acknowledged for this recognition. You are truly teachers who make a difference everyday! Bravo!!!
Colin Powell Elementary School Erica Cheshire
Emerson Middle School Norsy Moffo
Eugenio Maria De Hostos ECC Karina Espinel DeLoor
George Washington School Michele Matesic
José Martí Freshman Academy Laura Barbieri
Robert Waters School Desiree Wesner Bartell
Theodore Roosevelt School Isabelle Romano Van-Sickell
Thomas A. Edison School Stephanie Frederick
Thomas Jefferson School Nadine Galasso
Union City High School Larissa Raven
Union Hill Middle School Wendy Kisla
Veterans’ Memorial School Kristen Sosa-DeCesare
Woodrow Wilson School Danielle Willmott